Dr.R.Narayanasamy, M.A.,B.Ed.,Ph.D., is a former Director of Elementary Education and Director of Matriculation Schools and was the former member of Tamil Nadu Public service Commission [2004 to 2010]

Mr.S. Audiseshiah IAS, is a Retired Principal Secretary to Government of Tamil Nadu. He was heading the departments of Revenue, Public, Energy, Public works etc. Earlier he was District Collector at Ramanathapuram and Madurai. He also worked in the Department of Commerce, Government of India in the cadre of Director/ Joint Secretary.

Dr. P. Govindarajulu, is a former Director, Dr. A.L.M.IBMS, Taramani, Chennai and Former Registrar, University of Madras.

Dr. S. Sumathi, Professor of Anthropology, University of Madras.

Shri. M. D. Rajkumar, Secretary-Trustee is the illustrious son of the founder Chairman, Late Shri M. E. Devarajan. He is a Graduate in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from College of Engineering Guindy, Chennai. He is also a Post Graduate in Management, Columbia University, New York, United States.

Smt. Kastury Parthasarathy, is the wife of the founder Trustee, Late. Shri Parthasarathy and has been associated with the Trust since its inception.