About The Department Lab Placement Achievements Event Media Recent Publications Syllabi Academic Excellence


List of Faculty Members

S.No.Name with QualificationDesignation
1Dr. T. S. Geetha, B.E., M.E., Ph.D. Associate Professor
2Ms. S. Sargunavathi, B.E., M.E., (Ph.D.)Head I/C & Associate Professor.
3Ms. L. Sivagami, B.E., M.E., M.B.A., (Ph.D.)Assistant Professor
4Mr. C. Senthilkumar, B.E., M.E., (Ph.D.)Assistant Professor
5Mr. K. Elangovan, B.E., M.E.Assistant Professor
6Ms. G. Aalin Joys, B.E., M.E.Assistant Professor
7Ms. C. Lakshmi, B.E., M.E.Assistant Professor
8Mr. A. Rajiv, B.E., M.E.Assistant Professor
9Mr. A. Simon Prabu, B.E., M.E., (Ph.D.) Assistant Professor
10Mr. S. Vinoth Kumar, B.E., M.E., (Ph.D.) Assistant Professor

List of Faculty Members Purusing Ph.D

1Mrs. S. Sargunavathi
2Ms. L. Sivagami
3Mr. C. Senthil Kumar
4A. simon Prabu
5S. Vinoth Kumar

Supporting Staff

S. No .Name with QualificationDesignation
1Mr. S. Sivasankaran D.E.C.ELab Instructor
2Mr. B. Suresh Diploma in AVT., H.M., B.B.AMaintenance Mechanic
3Mr. K. Mani Diploma in RE., VU3NTCService Mechanic
 Austin Carr Jersey