

Programme Schedule

Invocation (10.00 am – 10.02 am)

Welcome address (10.02 am - 10.05 am)

Head, Dept. of ECE

Chief guest Introduction (10.05 am - 10.10 am)

Honouring the Chief Guest (10.10 am - 10.13 am)

Inaugural Address (10.13 am - 10.15 am)

Felicitations (10.15 am - 10.17 am) : Mr. V. Salai Selvam,

: Ms. S. Sargunavathi, Associate Professor, ECE

: Dr. G. Gopalakrishnan **Director (Academics), SREC**

: Dr. V. Jawahar Senthilkumar, Associate Professor, **Department of ECE** CEG, Anna University, Chennai

: Dr. G. Gopalakrishnan Director (Academics), SREC

Dr. S. R. Kannan Principal, SREC

Introduction of Office Bearers (10.17 am - 10.20 am)

Vote of Thanks (10.20 am - 10.22 am) : Selvi N. Gayatri **General Secretary, AECE**

: Ms. G. Aalin Joys **Assistant Professor, ECE**

Guest Lecture

(10.22 am - 12.15 pm)

Dr. V. Jawahar Senthilkumar

Associate Professor, **Department of ECE**, CEG, Anna University, Chennai