SRIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE

PERUMALPATTU, CHENNAI 602 024

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS



The Chairman, Trustees of Sriram Educational Trust, Director (Academics), Principal, Staff and Students

Cordially invite you to the

NATIONAL CONFERENCE

APPLICATIONS OF CHEMICAL GRAPH, FLUID DYNAMICS AND QUEUEING THEORY IN SCIENCE, ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

On 24th March 2018 at 8.50 a.m in the Auditorium

Chief Guest

Dr. M. Manickam Director Kerala School of Mathematics (KSOM) Kozhikode, Kerala

Guests of Honour

Dr. J. Baskar Babujee Associate Professor MIT Campus, Anna University, Chennai. Dr. R. Muthukumarasamy Professor Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Sriperumbudur.

Dr. R. Narayanasamy Chairman – SRET Thiru S. Audiseshiah, I.A.S.(Retd.) Trustee – SRET Dr. P. Govindarajulu Trustee – SRET

Dr. S. Sumathi Trustee – SRET Smt. Kasthury Parthasarathy Trustee – SRET Shri. M.D. Rajkumar Secretary & Trustee – SRET

Dr. G. Gopalakrishnan Director (Academics) Dr. S.R. Kannan Principal

Mr. P. Vijayakumar Coordinator & Head Dr. V. Narayanan Convener Mrs. M. Thangeswari Coordinator

Programme

8.50 a.m : Thamizhthai Vaazhthu	
8.53 a.m : Lighting of Kuthuvilakku	
8.55 a.m : Welcome Address	Mr. P. Vijayakumar Coordinator & Head
9.00 a.m : Overview of the National Conference	Dr. V. Narayanan, Convener
9.05 a.m : Introduction of Chief Guest	Mrs. S. Malliga, Assistant Professor
9.10 a.m : Inaugural Address	Dr. M. Manickam, Director, Kerala School of Mathematics (KSOM)
9.20 a.m : Introduction of Guest of Honour	Mrs. S. Jeeva, Assistant Professor
9.25 a.m : Address by the Guest of Honour	Dr. J. Baskar Babujee, Associate Professor, MIT Campus, Anna University, Chennai
9.35 a.m : Introduction of Guest of Honour	Mr. E. Nandagopal, Assistant Professor
9.40 a.m : Address by the Guest of Honour	Dr.R. Muthukumarasamy, Professor, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering Sriperumbudur
9.50 a.m : Releasing of Conference Proceedings	Dr. M. Manickam, Director, Kerala School of Mathematics (KSOM)
9.55 a.m: Felicitation	Dr. G. Gopalakrishnan, Director (Academics)
	Dr. S.R. Kannan, Principal
10.00 a.m : Vote of Thanks	Mrs M. Thangeswari, Coordinator